a resource community for jcink roleplays. we provide codes, graphics, feedback and support for anything roleplay related, while also joining together in an inclusive and supportive community.

Add Reply
New Poll

a lurker appears
Derecho
 Posted: Jun 2 2017, 11:06 AM

Derecho

highkey mess
gallery:

specialty

coding, writing, site adminstration

Members
N/A

hi all!

wow this is awkward. uh.

hi i'm derecho, which is a name that i've recently been starting to go by. i've been rping for five years now, and i've been coding for around six. i've been told that i have a Very Distinctive Method of Coding, by which i've been told that my friends could tell which template was coded by me by looking at the html. RIP

i started on a fantasy wolf rp site that i dropped out of due to rl, and drifted along proboard for some time before i found a longer-running jcink site that i'm still at now. bts is actually affiliated with it, haha!

i don't code for jcink a lot these days, unfortunately, though you might see me bringing back some old proboards bbcode templates that i've retooled for jcink and such. i was also nette/yasna on proboards, so if you see that credit running around with the same template/structure, then it's me.

i'm more of a lurker, so hopefully you'll see me around. <3
PM
^
SithLordOfSnark
 Posted: Jun 2 2017, 01:19 PM

SithLordOfSnark

Yipee Ki YAY
gallery:

specialty

Writing

Members
N/A

Hey there Derecho and welcome to BtS http://files.b1.jcink.com/html/emoticons/smile.gif

user posted image user posted image user posted image

PMEmail
^
1 User(s) are reading this topic (1 Guests and 0 Anonymous Users)
0 Members:

Topic Options
Add Reply
New Poll